The Beatlegs

The Beatlegs are Queenslands #1 Beatles tribute show. This is an incredible show not to be missed.

The Beatlegs are Queensland's premiere Beatles tribute show. Reproducing the iconic sound and look of the Fab Four, The Beatlegs will have you dancing in the aisles and reminiscing as they play hit after hit of those memorable Beatle classics.

Taking you on a journey through the eight year height of the Beatles fame, The Beatlegs begin with that innocent age of the Beatles when Beatlemania was at its peak and those slick suits and haircuts were as iconic as the music. They will then transform you to that magical mystery era of Sgt Peppers and onto the Let it Be and Abbey Road days.

The Beatlegs show is not just a tribute to the greatest pop band of our time, but it's also a trip through time. A nostalgic portal back to a time of innocence. It's a show that appeals to young and old alike.

This is a show that features all the bells and whistles and must be seen to be believed.

"A Splendid Time Is Guaranteed For All"


  • She Loves You
  • Please Please Me
  • From Me To You
  • Love Me Do
  • Do You Want To Know A Secret
  • All My Loving
  • It Won’t Be Long
  • I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • Twist And Shout
  • I Saw Her Standing There
  • Please Mister Postman
  • Roll Over Beethoven
  • This Boy
  • Rock n Roll Music
  • Kansas City
  • Money
  • A Hard Days Night
  • I Should Have Known Better
  • You Can’t Do That
  • Eight Days A Week
  • I Feel Fine
  • Can’t Buy Me Love
  • Help!
  • I’m Down
  • Norwegian Wood
  • Girl
  • Anna (Go With Him)
  • Hide Your Love Away
  • Yesterday
  • You’re Gonna Lose That Girl
  • Ticket To Ride
  • In My Life
  • Nowhere Man
  • We Can Work It Out
  • No Reply
  • Paperback Writer
  • Drive My Car
  • Taxman
  • Day Tripper
  • Sgt Pepper’s lonely Hearts Club Band
  • With A Little Help From My Friends
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • Strawberry Fields Forever
  • Penny Lane
  • I Am The Walrus
  • Magical Mystery Tour
  • Hello Goodbye
  • Yellow Submarine
  • Got To Get You Into My Life
  • Sgt Pepper Reprise
  • All You Need Is Love
  • Something
  • Come Together
  • Back In The USSR
  • Birthday
  • Get Back
  • Don’t Let Me Down
  • One After 909
  • Ob-La-Di,Ob-La-Da
  • The Ballad Of John & Yoko
  • Here Comes The Sun
  • Lady Madonna
  • Revolution
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • The End
  • Hey Jude
  • Let It Be

Add Review